We automate your Truck Dispatching.

The software for
Transport management

In our globally-networked world and a division of labour, the efficiency of logistics processes is a key factor in determining a company’s competitiveness, which is why Digital Transport Management Systems have become indispensable. The Transport Management System is to be regarded as a logistics platform that enables the user to plan, monitor and optimise the daily use of the available means of transport.

Our transport control center OPHEO is a Transport Management Software that allows the continuous digitalisation and automation of Truck Dispatching.

The result is higher efficiency, optimization of transport costs, greater supply chain transparency, and improved customer service.

The core elements of a Transport Management System, such as OPHEO, are truck route planning, AI-based route optimisation as well as the monitoring of transport, taking into account telematics and ETA data. Functions for digital networking with customers such as notifications, shipment tracking and the electronic delivery note are also part of the OPHEO Transport Management System solution, along with many others.

Why our
Customers OPHEO
love

Time saving

Reduction of logistics costs

Workforce flexibility

Better customer service

OPHEO for
Customer deployment

60.000 optimized route plans with OPHEO
at Gerdes + Landwehr

Vimeo

By loading the video, you agree to Vimeo's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

The intelligent Command Center
for Transport Management

With the graphical Scheduling Cockpit, Real-time Synchronization and intuitive usability, OPHEO offers the Dispatcher full transparency and control over pending Transport Orders, Ongoing Tours and the events of the next few hours. OPHEO combines Tour Planning, Tour Optimization and Telematics in one TMS. Using innovative Forecasting Algorithms, OPHEO enables Dispatchers to forecast the immediate future of their transports. This makes OPHEO a Digital Transport Control center.

The right TMS for Your Sector

OPHEO can be used in all sectors in which Goods are transported. Whether Industry, Construction, Beverages, Transport Services or in the Agricultural Sector – with OPHEO, customers can fully map their business and all sector-specific features.

What our Customers say about OPHEO

In Association with strong Partners

Wir automatisieren Ihre Lkw-Disposition.

Die Software für Ihr
Transport­management

In der arbeitsteiligen, global vernetzten Welt entscheidet die Effizienz von Logistikprozessen in wesentlicher Weise über die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens, weshalb digitale Transportmanagementsysteme nicht mehr wegzudenken sind. Das Transport Management System ist als logistische Plattform zu betrachten, die den Anwender in die Lage versetzt, den täglichen Einsatz der zur Verfügung stehenden Transportmittel zu planen, zu überwachen und zu optimieren.

Unser Transportleitstand OPHEO ist eine Transportmanagementsoftware, mit der sich die Lkw-Disposition durchgängig digitalisieren und automatisieren lässt.

Die Folge sind höhere Effizienz, eine Optimierung der Transportkosten, eine höhere Transparenz der Lieferkette sowie ein verbesserter Kundenservice.

Die Kernelemente eines Transport Management Systems, wie es OPHEO bietet, sind die Lkw-Tourenplanung, eine KI-basierte Tourenoptimierung sowie die Überwachung der Transporte unter Berücksichtigung von Telematik- und ETA-Daten. Auch Funktionen zur digitalen Vernetzung mit Kunden wie Avise, Sendungsverfolgung und der elektronische Lieferschein gehören neben vielen anderen zum Angebot des Transportleitstands OPHEO.

Warum unsere
Kunden OPHEO
lieben

Zeiteinsparung

Senkung der Logistikkosten

Personelle Flexibilität

Besserer Kundenservice

OPHEO im
Kundeneinsatz

60.000 optimierte Tourenpläne mit OPHEO
bei Gerdes + Landwehr

Die intelligente Kommandozentrale
für Ihr Transportmanagement

Mit dem grafischen Dispo-Cockpit, Echtzeit-Synchronisierung und einer intuitiven Bedienbarkeit bietet OPHEO dem Disponenten volle Transparenz und Kontrolle über anstehende Transportaufträge, laufende Touren und die Ereignisse der nächsten Stunden. OPHEO vereint Tourenplanung, Tourenoptimierung und Telematik in einem TMS. Unter Verwendung von innovativen Forecasting-Algorithmen ermöglicht OPHEO dem Disponenten eine Vorausschau in die unmittelbare Zukunft seiner Transporte. Das macht OPHEO zum digitalen Transportleitstand.

Das passende TMS für Ihre Branche

OPHEO ist in allen Branchen einsetzbar, in denen Güter transportiert werden. Ob Industrie, Bau, Getränke, Transportdienstleistungen oder im Agrar-Sektor – in OPHEO können Kunden ihr Business sowie alle branchenspezifischen Besonderheiten vollumfänglich abbilden.

Was unsere Kunden über OPHEO sagen

Im Verbund mit starken Partnern

Menü